जय माताजी की सा खम्मा घणी सा बन्ना, बाईसा दादोभाईसा,काकोसा,बाबोसा हुकम नै। , we provide all information about rajputs .

List of Rajputs in Cricket Team

by , under Present Rajputs
  1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni,Indian Cricket Captain & Famous Cricket World Cup 2011 Winning Team Captain . — a Rawat Rajput .
  2. Raj Singh Dungarpur, former President of BCCI
  3. Ravindra Jadeja, cricketer playing for the Rajasthan Royals in Indian Premier League
  4. Chetan Chauhan, Indian Cricketer
  5. Vikram Solanki, British – Indian-Born Cricketer
  6. R. P. Singh, Indian Cricketer (Bowler)
  7. Rajesh Chauhan, Indian cricketer
  8. Kumar Shri Ranjitsinhji, Indian Test cricketer
  9. Hanumant Singh, Indian Test cricketer
  10. Kumar Shri Duleepsinhji, Indian Test cricketer
  11. Ajay Jadeja, Indian cricketer and commentator
  12. Jaspal Rana, Indian sport shooter


  • rajput caste list
  • ravindra jadeja caste
  • caste of ravindra jadeja
  • Rajput in indian cricket team
  • rajput cricketers
  • Rajput cricketer
  • caste of indian cricketers
  • rajputs in indian cricket team
  • list of rajput caste
  • rajput players


Tag: :, , , , , ,

echo do_shortcode('[fbcomments]');

3 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Not Found

Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here. You can search again by using this form...

Please do +1 this page to support this website.

© Copyright Rajputanas 2009. All rights reserved. | Rajputs in Politics||Rajput Icon at Present